Board of Directors


Director Term Expires
Scott Johnson, President October 2017
Sara Miller, Vice President October 2017
Kim Norris, Treasurer October 2017
Jimmie Thomas, Secretary October 2017
Carole Schuster, Director October 2017
UA Student for Free Tibet President As per RSO Election
Sidney Burris, Advisory Board Indefinite
Geshe Thupten Dorjee Indefinite


The Board and members of the Tibetan Cultural Institute of Arkansas expresses deep gratitude and recognition of outstanding and service and support to the Institute of former board members